Stay one week for free during the IEKC 2019

Akkerdaas sponsors 4 free stays for one week in their apartments during the IEKC. The first free stay will be raffled amoungst all drivers who sign in before 14 july 2019. So sign in now and win one week for free for 2 persons.

Read More Stay one week for free during the IEKC 2019
juni 18th, 2018

Read all the new info

The most important info about the IEKC 2019: Categories: Sign in: Prize Money: Drivers List 2019: Team list 2019: Provisional program 2019:

Read More Read all the new info
juni 2nd, 2018

Sign in and win

For the IEKC 2019 we have €10.000  prize money and still more prizes to come. Go to the sign in page and drive your way to one of these big prizes.

Read More Sign in and win
mei 29th, 2018

Free Training

The first 3 teams who sign in for the team championsship receive 3 free trainingheats. Is your team one of them. You can sign in HERE

Read More Free Training
mei 25th, 2018

NEW – Team Event

This year there will be also a team event during the IEKC. Which team will be crowned as the first IEKC winner ever. Sign in your team, each team must consist 3 drivers and will drive 2 races. Go to the SIGN IN page and register your team.  30 teams maximum.

Read More NEW – Team Event
mei 22nd, 2018

New drivers confirmed

This week a few new drivers confirmedtheir stay at the IEKC 2018 Dethlef Pahl Jarno Hermans Anne Matthijsen Eliano de Vos Franziska Schaller Bastien Cabrera Giovanni Baccellieri

Read More New drivers confirmed
februari 13th, 2018

3 free tickets for the RKC in Poland

From the organisation of the RKC in Poland we received 3 free tickets. We will raffle these tickets between the top 10 of the IEKC 2018 For more info check the website of the RKC, click HERE

Read More 3 free tickets for the RKC in Poland
februari 9th, 2018